My “Pimp Daddy”  with me his fifties “Pink Lady” ready to enjoy some fun with some of our children and grandchildren!

578563_285433631557539_887453906_n

My life’s greatest joy have always been about my Family! I enjoy researching to learn about the family members who came before. It’s though the lives they lived and followed that I am blessed to enjoy the life I been able to have. I try to capture any and every little detail of our family times to be able to created our Family Book. I look with great hope to the future though the eyes and enjoyment of my grandchildren.  FAMILY ~  PAST ~ PRESENT ~ FUTURE …its a life journey that  has  brought me much happiness. I cherish the ties that bound us together. I am proud of my family and all they stand for in their individual lives. It’s an unconditional love that I learned from my mother, and hope to pass on to my children and grandchildren.

Life is Meant to Enjoy

5 thoughts on “Life is Meant to Enjoy

    • I sure hope this “Old Dog” can “Learn this New Blogging Stuff”. I have already found so many blogs on Genealogy and Family Research that I am following. I hope to follow your example of blogging about the things I am passionate about … My FAMILY. Thanks for helping me to get brave and take the leap of faith and get in the game of blogging and making new friends who share my same passion for family history as I have. XOXO

    • I sure hope this “Old Dog” can “Learn this New Blogging Stuff”. I have already found so many blogs on Genealogy and Family Research that I am following. I hope to follow your example of blogging about the things I am passionate about … My FAMILY. Thanks for helping me to get brave and take the leap of faith and get in the game of blogging and making new friends who share my same passion for family history as I have. XOXO

    • I am excited to learn new ways to do my family search from other bloggers like you. Blogging is all new to me so hope I pick it up fast. Thanks for your feedback, and I do enjoy the things you write about your blogs

Leave a Reply

